You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No food for 3 days! - Documenting the physical and spiritual healing of intentional fasting!

in #dtube6 years ago

I love fasting :D I usually just do water fasts but I also did a 10 day juice fast which was cool after watching that documentary with the Ozzy bloke who did it and cured his sickness and got off all his medication (I forgot the name of the documentary haha sorry)

Sort:  

10 day juice fast. Well done. I haven't gone that long with any of my fasts but I definitely want to push it longer. Fasting seems to be amazing for curing certain diseases including auto-immune. It definitely needs to be researched more.

Yeah I think there is a lot of research going on so we'll just have to wait and see :D but for now we can carry out our own little experiments as long as we know our limits and don't push to far =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65