SelfGen60_001 / Self Generative Music / #Songaday

in #dtube6 years ago

Most of the time I like to make a self-generative patch when I wake up in the early AM.
This is the soundtrack playing in the background when I take a shower, make coffee and feed the dogs. Sometimes I use the frequencies as a barometer for what the day is going to be like, if there are resonance and melody, the day tends to reflect that and the same rules apply to dissonance.

Overtones of Suryavamsha.jpg

This is the path of the Frequenseer, one who sees visions and hears messages in frequencies and vibrations, similar to Tasseography, i.e.: tea leaf readings and other divination practices, some may chalk this up to superstition, but this is my experience and perspective and I don't value statistics and polls that are given to a small group of people that don't represent me. My circumstances are different, I don't work a 9 to 5, I spend most of my time in silence, I hear and see things a lot differently than most. The lure and seduction of sound and the silence that defines it is one of the most beautiful experiences in this three-dimensional realm we live in. I'm a creative person that enjoys keeping his head in the clouds but I also know the importance of being grounded and deeply rooted.

Peace

http://audibleobjects.com

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.88% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @antisocialworker.

You got a 6.25% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @antisocialworker!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63