Sort:  

Awesome imitation, man! But was this really just parody or damn honest? A great master of communication once said ”True is not what’s being said, true is what’s being understood”.
The tone makes the music. And the way you slammed this one in the comments of another creator who probably hasn’t even watched your video makes me think about the actual message.
But even if it is critical meant I totally get you that it’s sometimes pretty obvious what DTube upvotes. But am I complaing they do upvote me? Tzz, am I stupid? Would I complain if they stopped? No! Because it can happen to all of us every day. Do I think they sometimes upvote the wrong content? Definitely! I also have better works which costed me much more time and didn’t receive any upvotes.
But if you’re really interested in an answer to the literal and not the actual question in my video title just let me know. I will prepare something. I was looking out to make this video anyways.

LOLOL!!!! I can't believe I just saw this now. SUPER HILARIOUS

more of this please! that cracked this butt up! it is very healthy to parody.... you need no disclaimer....though it lead perfectly to the please just see me dtube gods moment!
I have been blessed with giving out a badge to content i feel shows windows into the raw and revealing. I loved this and on behalf of myself and the Humanbot Project..... have a Butt Badge.....thank you for your true you content.


'The Butt believes you have demonstrated #proofofpost'

Words cannot explain this tremendous honor. 😭

hahahah wow this was very accurate and I will be the first to say that at least a few of my videos have followed this pattern. I think it largely has to do with the fact that all of those creators are a part of DtubeDaily, which is all about supporting dtubers... and also.... it gets you get dem dtube upvotes haha.

But honestly this video was very entertaining and hilarious. Well done @antonioscore!

Thanks @axios !
It’s all in good fun, they say imitation is the greatest form of flattery.

Glad you enjoyed it.... you could be next 👀😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78