New Dtuber coming in Hot! Hope this Goes Well.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I'm really excited to finally be posting here on the Dtube platform. As I will mention in my video I've been posting my photography here on Steemit for about a month now but I've recently been getting more into video and finally worked up the courage to start posting videos that i'm making.

I'm not very comfortable in front of the camera yet and I've never made videos before so with time I hope to improve and make better and better videos. Just wanted to introduce myself and tell you what to expect and hope you enjoy all of my videos and all my photography work that I will continue to post as well. I was really inspired by a few other content creators to really start getting into video as I have always loved creative new content and adding my own voice and personality to my work.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm still trying to figure the Dtube thing out. I'm a fitness boot camp and boxing instructor and would love to post some of my videos. I have hundreds to share with our community but don't know how to do it. Could you assist me with that? Looking forward to seeing some of your work on Dtube.

I appreciate that. I'm still completely new to Dtube so I don't know how much help ill actually be haha.

Hey Welcome! Thumbs up for you Coffee Lover :)

Thanks. Yea I love coffee, especially in the morning.

Welcome!
Good post! Thank you for the content!

It would be very cool if you voted for this comment!
I subscribed to you. Subscribe and you are on me!

Welcome on dtube 😊😊

Hi, @aperterikk, and I am glad you are enjoying steemit. I am having a lot of fun with it as well. One thing that might help you as well is a STAT. Check it out how I use it: https://steemit.com/stat/@cocktailguy/why-i-think-everyone-should-start-with-a-stat-steemit-topic-area-tree

Thanks ill check it out

Welcome aperterikk, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

I'm sure I will. It's going to be a fun experience.

Hello man welcome to Steemit ;) I will follow you :)

Good luck! I am sure everything will be well. Have fun! It's curious how you like to be behind the lens and not to be infront of it :D I sure feel the same lol!

I feel much more comfortable behind a camera since I dont have to talk and I am not the best "public speaker" and sometime I dont know exactly what to say or I ramble on. Plus im a photographer and I love using cameras. Its all going to be a fun and new experience. Hope you enjoy all my content to come.

What's good with photography is it is expressive. It's what I like about it. Looking forward for your posts.

Bueno, bienvenido sigue investigando sobre este medio y veras que de cosas hay que te pueden ayudar, saludos

Gracias, espero que les guste todo mi contenido futuro. Estoy usando Google translate, así que espero que tenga sentido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02