Happy St.Patricks Day Everyone

in #dtube6 years ago


Just a quick message for all of you for today. Be safe, have fun and be happy. I can't wait to share all my upcoming content with you and I hope you enjoy all that's coming.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

always safe and responsible, happy st paddy's day!

Congrats on the dtube vote!

waiting for more.

Thanks I appreciate that. I hope you enjoy all the new content that I will be putting out and if you haven't already be sure to check out the videos and photos that I have already posted. Have a great day!

Your doing great! Just Creeped your blog it's all quality work.

Saw you in our discord, welcome welcome, been behind on meet and greets with all the backend work but you have not gone unnoticed.

You definitely have me beat with editing, I no professional like your parkour video!

WOW on the bitgeek stat.

Thanks that means a lot to me. I'm still learning myself and getting better all the time. Always room to grow and improve. Hopefully one day I can go full time on here making videos and editing photos. That's the dream.

You have my support, Lets make it happen!

Thank you. That means a lot to me. I'm going to try and keep trying. I live in Los Angeles so it's not a cheap place to live but I'm surviving at the moment. Just have to keep working at it!

Happy St. Patrick day. Congrats :)

Thanks you too!

Congratulations @aperterikk, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2803 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1387.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83