Sort:  

Thanks! This is not using SCOT and Nitrous, no. Ureka is all custom code made by me. There is a possibility that I will release it open source as it is actually code that runs on an open source social networking framework that is used by many corporations, governments and universities. For now, though, this code is closed source as it has cost me a huge amount of my time to make and it is too much of a risk for me to release for free to everyone (sadly). If I can get enough money via a delegation or worker proposal then I will release most of it.
I will look into integrating SCOT and Steem Engine features at some point though as I might create a Ureka token. Steem Keychain is going to be integrated fairly soon though. :)
BTW, I am currently planning to be in NZ and AUS very soon, so maybe I can drop by for a tea (or whatever it is you guys drink on the upside down part of the flat Earth.. lol) ;)

Wow! That's even more impressive.
I live in Tel Aviv but will be in Australia in early July.
Love to have a cup of tea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48