Secret Shared By Joe About Success on Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

secret-to-success-1.jpg
In this post, I am going to share my research I did on one of the famous steemit expert Joeparys. But firstly, you need to know how I reached this place. I started my work Online when doing bachelors. I felt ashamed of asking my parents to give pocket money. Never used to ask them Dad can you give some bucks so I could eat some snacks during the break? Yeah! It was tough. I decided to stand on my own and never to beg for money in front of anyone as myself respect and my heart didn’t allowed me to do.
I started searching and finding new ways to earn then someone told me I can earn through online sources. At the start it was really tough. I was not able to handle my study and work both at the same time. No! No! Hira this is not going work. Many times my work got rejected, sometimes I was paid less and many times people took work and didn’t reply back. Still, I kept the persistence button in mind on.
Persistence Is A Real Secret
Joe said is absolutely right. He said in one of his video and considered it number 1 secret of getting success on steemit. I used the same thing in my career of freelancing and other online earning stuff and earned 3000$ in a year. I think it’s a huge amount when you are in learning process. Joe stated that earning on steemit need patients. You need to do posts again and again. Need to find out what the people really want to read. Do research and find it out. Of course! This is going to take some more time but it will work. I have also implemented the persistence in work and now going to implement it on steemit as well.
Trust me guys! Never lose hope. If you will work with dedication nothing will let you down. You may not trust my work but can look his profile on steemit, proof is available or checkout his video on Dtube
If you want me to share more Tips and Online earning stuff please upvote and motivate me to write for steemit community. :)
https://steemit.com/dtube/@joeparys/njk1byau
https://steemit.com/dtube/@joeparys/njk1byau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68