Cowardice dose not allow people to improve

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all hoping everyone is good, stay good, stay healthy, today I come again among you, hoping to talk something you like

What I want to say is that cowards who are looking forward to fate, want to talk about some of them. We believe many people and forehead will open up to me. Someone will give me something, my fate will change, it is a symptom of cowardice.
S
The forehead never progresses unless it does work, you can use your work force, use the power that is in your arm, pull your head away, only if you do not improve it, otherwise your forehead will not drag you. That would be the reason for itself

We should always focus on how we can organize life, not only can we improve ourselves

I hope you like these words if you like it and if there is a mistake in my words, then you will forgive yourself and encourage me to make new new videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76