You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Vision

in #dtube5 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. I'm new to Steem and haven't posted anything yet. Your article gives me some very good aspects to think about before starting to blog about topics that interest me.

Or perhaps my first post should be my vision for Steem from a newb's perspective.

Sort:  

Hey @arjanvaneersel, welcome 🙂

The biggest advice I can give you is to go out and engage with the community. Comment on others posts, find people with the same interests and build those relationships. This not only helps you find your community but also your audience.

Also, to set realistic expectations. That’s pretty key as well.

Discord is used often here (it’s a chat app) and it may be vital to helping you find your community. Until we have a messaging or chat app of our own.

Let me know if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78