Moon From Margarita | Cover | Luna de Margarita

in #dtube5 years ago




Hello friends, steemians! In particular I send a cordial greeting to all the followers of the @dtube platform. On this occasion I will dedicate a commemorative tribute to the beloved Uncle Simón Díaz.

I like all their songs and they are all incredibly great. It is worth noting that it is the exponent of the llanero that has brought our music the furthest, as, for example, with the song Caballo Viejo, recognized worldwide. It is strange that to date I had not decided to make my own Luna de Margarita's code, but I think that I have seen at least one interpretation of this waltz on the Steemit platform every week. This is probably because the song is one of his greatest hits, written especially for his wife in the same Isla de Margarita in Venezuela, where he gives her the Antilles Sea.

Writing a song to someone seems to me to be the most beautiful gesture of love a musician can make to his partner. This video was made at home using a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo Smartphone, as well as the main image where I appear, which is a selfie that I edited with the PhotoDirector 2018 application.

Regarding the lyrics of the song, I've heard so many versions that sometimes I wonder if the original lyrics are the ones I'm singing, but they still interpreted them as a great feeling, for being one of my favorite pieces. Really thank you for visiting this post and with all my heart I hope you enjoy my little, but heartfelt interpretation. I leave the link of the video on YouTube below. Until the next post!...



Luna de Margarita

Luna de margarita es
Como tu luz, ,Como tu voz, Como tu amor.

Frente a ti, El mar de las Antillas
Junto a mí, Tus caricias sencillas.

Para vivir, para gozar, para soñar contigo.
Para vivir, para gozar, para soñar contigo.




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote Of The Day: Everything Is Possible, Just Believe On Yourself

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61