You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 154: Bitcoin is taking a breather and Alts recover.

in #dtube6 years ago

We all have missed opportunities with cryptos, I am glad that you are satisfied and happy with your Steems today.
Calm market would be ideal... but it would be a calm before the storm... I am guessing few upsurges are coming again in the near future.

Sort:  

@arnel Its not really too late, its just that everyones just focusing on the bigger currencies, you have to look for something like Siacoin, TenX, Vertcoin, OmiseGO, NAV, Substratum, Verge, and my favorite = ARK

its never too late investing in crypto-/ alt currencies you just have to expand your view!

Yes... I am looking at Eth, Iota, Dash, Golem, XMR. I have yet to look at ARK... thanks for sharing!

yes realy good comment friend @arnel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80