BIRTH OF A SONG | Creating and fully producing a song in 1 week

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Birth of a Song

Where does creativity come from? Is it pure inspiration, is it a logical process? Pure craft? Or maybe a mixture of both?

In this video I follow my brother Zachary Sterling a very talented musician in his "weekly Song" challenge. Where he writes and fully produces 1 song every week. From only a basic melody to instruments and lyrics he produces a new song called "liar". Stay until the end for the full song and the music video he and I made after the song was completed.

For more of his work check out his social

YT: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNiiG-6nA3C0bg0rrZfBA6A/featured

Insta: zach.sterr

FB: https://www.facebook.com/ZacharySterlingMusic/

Thank you for watching! Please leave a comment below and let me know what you think about the video and the song.

Love,

Arqetype


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice

Thank you @ riccardo47

esta muy buena... saludos desde venezuela

What? This is amazing! I had no idea your brother was so talented! And you did a great job with the video. I really enjoyed the entire collaboration.

Yeah my brother is wicked talented! If I only had half the work ethic as he did! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74