The Philosophers Stone | Diary of an Archetype

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)




(don't forget to watch the video first!)


The Philosophers Stone


P1350636.jpg

In this video we travel through the infinite. The endless mindscapes of the philosophical implications and suggestions of such object.

This is a very abstract video. I'm Not quite sure what it is and what it means. I was inspired by and partially filmed it during a consciousness altered state and is an ode to such perspectives in life. It is ethereal, mystical, colorful and message laden. I hope this video is a thought provoker, something that makes you feel. Or at the least something beautiful to watch.



Animated GIF-source (1).gif

"This place is not unfamiliar. I've been here before.

I return here to remind myself of what I am.

hamd for steeemit.jpg

It's there. It always has been. With a little bit of help you are amongst its flow.

Swept Away by it, washed through it.

If you let it take you, It will show you things unimaginable.

An invisible landscape. The infinite.

The mind between Yin and Yang.

The river of Alchemical Mercury.

Many things come, Many things go.

You become a walker between worlds.

Traveling through plains of existence. Liberated from emergence.

Light and Sound become one and the same and all is frequency.

We are just a frequency, a frequency of light.

A wave of energy condensed and rippling across itself.

Sometimes you are teased with a chance to see it. The Original. The OM.

I have been here before and I return to remind myself of what I am."

Animated GIF-source.gif


Thank you guys for watching and reading. I appreciate you humoring my weird sense of creativity. This video was a really interesting process and came about in the most of unexpecteed ways. It has been thinking a lot about the act of creation and how it comes about. Please let me know what you think below in the comments.

Love,

Arqetype


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I really like your creativity here..with the sound and those colors...it is like a suspense movie...wow great job this is in a whole lot of level

Thank you @kendallron it's a weird video but I had fun making it!

Trippy and different in a good way. Very suspenseful with the ominous music. It is good to try out different styles of film/video making.

Thank you @traveling-two it's definitely strange video buy it was a fun time making it. Thanks for watching and leaving a comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95