You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dig In On Comments | Reserve Some Voting Power for Comments

in #dtube6 years ago

Glad that you touched upon this! Actually, for me, the comments are the most rewarding part of this experience. It's so great to read what others have to say on your subject, as well as giving comments too. I'm usually the-long-comment type of person, I could improve my brevity. :D
Take a dip in the comment section, Captain! :)

Sort:  

That's how we make a #fulfilling #community that lasts :)

Nothing wrong with long comments as long as they have purpose, haha. I'm working harder on the commenting process and trying to up my game in that area. Like everything here, it's definitely a work in progress for me. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88