Sort:  

Hi , I never had vblog yet . But i wanna try but im also shy and Iam asian , english is my second language but I realy dont speak with it much . Unlike writting , I can pause and think what is the word ima type . Does it better to do vblog than blog ? What u think ?

Hmm, I'd say writing is easier for me, too, because English is not my first language. BUT there are certain topics that are easier to explain in spoken form. :) You should definitely try!

Dear Kate, this your amazing picture made my day!!! it made me to upvote and folow you in order to stay in touch and send in my support.

Hopefully you will teach me how to pose like that..lol.

Moreover, I think challenging yourself to improve always helps...keep it up and have a nice weekend.

Lol

Aw thanks haha! Glad you enjoyed my fabulous pose. 😃

Feel better. Thanks for the tidbit.

Thank you so much! :)

this is really good keep it up

I'm follow you

Very nice post i like it

As a public speaking student and motivator i stated with those mistakes when recording live videos. "sneaky" you called it. But with repetitive effort you end it unconsciously.

Please enjoy the analogue world a bit! LOL

Thanks!
I agree, at a certain level of practice, it becomes only natural. :)

It’s really been a nasty year for illness. I’m so ready for summer!!

I think lots of people are nervous about speaking in front of a camera. Even when it isn’t live ..and you can re-record.

I’ve yet to do it myself but I’ve been thinking about it. The eye contact tip seems valuable. I have noticed that the most popular video blogs show the vlogger looking right at the camera- as if to be talking directly to the audience.

Anyways- stay healthy!!

Aww thanks for the warm wishes!
I hope you find encouragement to do vids, too. Vlogging has helped me in so many ways! :) Since I'm a beginner, and I'm learning and improving, I might as well share some tips I've got.

I'm feeling much better with every moment, and I'm wishing you good health and lots of success on these platforms!

wow great post.you are doing good work..happy to see your post.

@art.life I need to get on your level you have some serious photography skills for sure very high quality pics 👌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84