LIFE IN A MOVIE | POP UP STORES | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

today we are going on an adventure to capture some really cool looking cars in Jūrmala!

BMW is opening a pop-up store there and my friend Reinis :D yeah, his name is just like mine. He asked for help with some drone shots in his project! So I did! :)

Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow I've never heard of Pop up car place. That's pretty interesting actually. Those BMW's are pretty sweet.

Right? :D So interesting :D

Yeah! I wish I had a drivers license :D

but of course... you already knew that it was possible :)
Peace.

Haha, I was a bit uneasy about this, because you never know how the drone is going to act when the controller is in a sketchy location like indoors of a block building. :D But... Alls well! Altho it did make it not possible to fly higher than seen in the video... I wonder why...

Could its initial take off altitude, then the sudden adjustment to ground altitude vs your hand altitude, have messed with its AI?
Peace.

I think that it has to do something with the fact that I was indoors...

I think there is that flight limit when it thinks that you are indoors.

Great video mate :)

Thank you very much! :)

Glad to hear these things :D

Those are some great looking BMWs! I wish I could afford one...

And did the old ladies not hear the drone since it's the platinum version and it is much quieter?

Yeah! Look really cool. :D

I actually think that no... I think they weren't able to hear it because their hearing is so bad :D

Yeeeey new vlog :D
Keep it up

Yeeey!!!

4 SURE my friend! :)

wow good work, lots of luxury cars with different colors, you make the atmosphere becomes very alive. I like tough work and your efforts

Great to hear that! Thank you for your inspiring words! Comments like this make me go even more :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87