LIFE IN A MOVIE | DTUBE TRAVEL | TRAVELING TO STOCKHOLM

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

So me and Kate we and her brother and her brother's girlfriend all took the ferry trip to the city of Stockholm...

The city is wonderful! And I love the fact that the old town reminds me of Old Riga, but just way larger!

Too bad that we only had 4h of walk time there... And 40h on the freaking ferry. Like cmon. What the hell!

How can anyone enjoy the city in 4h.

But yeah... I kinda did :D

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Wow, that was a really beautifully done video. I goota get myself a drone as well. Cool toy.

Yea dtube should pay him to travel and promote dtube with his vlogs

I'm thinkin ad.tube creators convention!

Wow! That would be awesome! :D

Thank you so much! :)

Yeah, the drone changed my life! It's an amazing toy! Might be the best toy ever! Currently :D

Great little movie, Reinis! You are definitely the king of DTube. I mean getting a reputation of 53 in 24 hours?! C'mon who can beat that?
And @art.life was acting great on camera as well. But it looks so extremely cold out there...

Hahaha :D Thanks man! Much appreciated! Yeah, that jump was crazy! I couldn't believe that at first :D

Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 10.07.33 am.png

Aww, thank's Kev! So cool :D

Your drone footage made me enjoy the video much more than typical travel videos. Great job!

Nice! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

here is the NORWAY VLOG
It's way more epic! :)

This score is fantastic @art.visuals. You truly are a filmmaker my sir.. Looks like you and Kate had a blast my sir.. Stockholm is pretty dope..

Thank you so much! Much appreciated!

Filmmaking is my life! LOVE to capture everything around me!

And yeah, Stockholm is really amazing! :)

Boom !! Look at all that love brother :)
You did the right thing :)
Peace.

Yeah! Crazy right? :D
I also think that this was the right thing to do! :)

Peace to you too! :)

If you're still 1/2 owner in the older account, make sure you 100% upvote all your new account posts every day :)
Peace.

I delegated the power to this account... So all good :)

Great tour and amazing camera work. Awesome job my friend.

Thank you so much, Bob! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Thanks for that beautiful video. It warmed my heart. :)
I will visit Stockholm mid of March. Any not that well known place there I shouldn't miss? You made me really looking forward to explore that charming city.

I can't really tell... I was there only for about 4 hours. And I did some shooting and went back to the ferry. But in the old town, there is this really narrow street. It was pretty cool.

Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Hi from Latvia :) Will be happy for upvote from you. One from me :)

BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES MUST HAVE REMAINED ... EXCELLENT

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67