DTUBE UPDATE | 10 DAYS ON THE NEW ACCOUNT | MUCH LOVE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

10 DAYS!

it has been only 10 days on my new account and I have reached 58 rep and 230 followers. And I have been doing DTUBE full time.

Thanks to all of the support from everyone! This has enabled me to create whatever I want and still get rewarded for it! How crazy is that!

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Congratulations!! It’s a fantastic result.

Thank you so much! :)
Have an amazing day!

Thanks! Have a beautiful day!!

That is so amazing. I am glad to see that this account is blooming so fast ❤

Thanks! Yeah, that is so amazing! :)

See all your stories posted very beautiful
I like your post. I am your disciple. You can follow me
Talk to all your life

I have been following you since your new account, but I have these questions.

  1. Why did you create new account?
  2. Is it fine to have multiple accounts?

Thanks.

I explained it in the first videos, but I can explain you again. I had to create a new account, because the old accounts name was my companys name. My and this other guys company. So I decided to go solo and I had to stop posting on that account. I don't have multiple accounts, there will be no more content on the old account.

This is MY only account.

Thanks for explaining again for me. So is it fine if you stopped on old account? If I want to new account what should I do?

I know we cannot create new account with the same phone number. I think we should follow Steem investing method to create new one. And do we need to inform Steemit officials about this?

I don't see why it wouldn't be ok.

You can allways get another number.

I don't have more than one account. That is my company's account. Which is not used. This is my personal. Which I use.

Lol! For me, you are successful person and senior on Steemit. That's why I am clarifying my doubts. Nothing more than.
Have a nice day.

Thank you. You too.

good job guys
if you can help me .
what your application to create great videos ??

Thanks!
I use premiere pro

I'm happy for you. Excellent result. You are talented.

Good video bro!!! I started my account too

Wow thats amazing🤯. Mind blown, congrats on your success and congrats on the making of a full time job

Congratulatios ! Evolve !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63