LIFE IN A MOVIE | ROOFTOP PERFORMANCE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

today's vlog is very special! Today we are going to capture one of the best Latvian bands that perform in English.
Usually, if Latvians sing in English it sounds weird because they have an accent. But this band is totally different! They can sing properly without an accent and they sound amazing!

ENJOY THE RIDE!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always good stuff man. Keep up the good work. I'm always ready for your next video!

Thanks, bro! Much appreciated! :)
Glad to know that I have some regular visitors! :)

Have an amazing day BOB!!!

Judging by the changing skies, that must have covered a few hours?
Master work again bro :)
Peace.

Yeap! I was there until the sunset! An amazing event!
It is very interesting how I can't really listen to this band on Spotify, but when they are live, it's completely different! And so much better!

Everyones own energy, adding and combining to create a consciousness of it's own.
Spotify doesn't have that kind of bandwidth to pass that along ;)
Peace.

Great video and I like that your videos say life in a movie because it's like letting the people know b4 the video starts come join my adventure

Thank you so much, dude! :)

Yeah!Life in a movie can be a lot of fun! :D

Peace!

what a nice band, it sounds perfect, I enjoy it

Right? They are so awesome! I am on my way to getting them on @dtube :D

Awesome as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70