LEVEL UP YOUR GAME | ND FILTERS WITH POLARIZER FOR MAVIC | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

We moved again! This time away from the city!

But that is not what this video is about... This video will be about the polar pro cinema series nd filters that are just amazing! I had nd filters before, but those were those cheap dji ones that got broken really fast.. These with that polarizer are just the bomb! Love what polarizer does to the image! Awesome stuff!

Enjoy!

Let me know if you have nd filters for your drone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great man ! I just got these also I took them out for a ride on my recent post.

That's a great video, i like the visuals of the capture. Th intro is totally awesome. I think we should all level up at a point in time. Thanks again.

hey, very good filters, I like them

Hey Reinis, I've missed you in my feed, great to see you back :)
Peace.

Hey! So sorry for the late response!
Was busy again. Summer can be a crazy time for creative people. everyone needs something :D

Yeh, summer is the best :)
The days are starting to get warmer here now. So soon to be back vlogging in the parks :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15