LIFE IN A MOVIE | RACING DRONE FUNDAY | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I go on an adventure! A racing drone adventure! I contacted this guy, who is a drone racer and I asked if I could try this thing out... And bam!

This was supposed to be uploaded yesterday, but I only got the race drone shots today.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Those racing drones are crazy fast. Wow.

Yeah! I was surprised how quickly they can go! The guy said that they can reach speeds up to 150 km/h Which is crazy!

This was such a fun video to watch! I've seen racing drone videos on youtube.. people are freaking talented

Thanks, man! :)

Yeah, there is so much control skill involved! I will definitely start practicing soon, so I can do those crazy flights through tight spaces!

So crazy to see how practical of a tool the drone became when you were looking for the guy. Amazing piece of technology!

Is drone racing going to be your back up if steemit blows up? haha Imagine, being a professional drone racer! Would be soooo cool!

@maslowmission Yeah! That made me very happy! :D That I was able to quickly locate him! So futuristic! :D
I got many backup plans, but yeah, drone racing is one of those things I want to get in!

FollowBack every day 100%

Dude! You're like the modern day explorer with that drone. If life were a "where's waldo game", you would win every time (hopefully you know who waldo is...)

Interestingly enough, yesterday I was watching my friend's indoor drone racing video and I was like "that looks super cool I should look into that." Then of course next day Reinis does a video ;-)

:D hahah! Nice! What a coincidence... Or is it :D

Yeah, I know who Waldo is :D

Epic, never fails to amaze

Thank you so much! :)

Cool...

Let's Participate & WIN 5 SBD in My Contest Drone "The Flying Photographer Contest" Theme Week 1 ~ Beach

https://steemit.com/theflyingphotographer/@hadimemories/the-flying-photographer-photo-and-video-drone-week-1-theme-beach

Watching your sweeping epic drone edits, it feels like drones are bigger and slower. They're super fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97