LIFE IN A MOVIE | DRONE THERAPY | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE"

I take a break from sharing information and go on a drone therapy adventure, to recharge myself!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

stunning as always

I third that!

agreed

THANK YOU SO MUCH @DTUBE!!!
very much appreciated! :)

This is so good man :)

Thanks, brother! :)

Your vlogs are always so refreshing :)
Peace.

Thanks, BOB! :)
Great to hear that! :)

wow very cool... one life in movie.
excellent transmition friend art.visuals

Always love seeing your work. I cant wait to get a drone to up my own cinematography game and capture some great shots.

Awesome to hear that! :)
Yeah, drones are the best! Altho I would recommend you to get a tiny dumb drone before you buy a dji one, so you get the feel of a flying device.

DUDE this is so sick! What kind of drone do you shoot with?

I shot this video with Mavic Air

Review coming soon :)

Absolutely breathtaking. You are the man Reinis!!

:D NICE TO HEAR THAT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25