ASK ME ANYTHING | DO YOU EVEN COLORGRADE | BEST BACKGROUND MUSIC

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this episode of "ASK ME ANYTHING" I respond to questions about color grading and other important video related things!

Enjoy!

Remember to ask me anything.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @art.visuals, The same thing happens with me when I make a video. Today, I was preparing my first tutorial video ever for Dtube and I took multiple shots. Everytime I could see my hesitation go away. I think same thing will happen when I am gonna start editing it. Thanks for answering the question and now I know what it feels like to edit a video.

I want to ask you one thing - How do you setup the lights while shooting a video from the webcam of your laptop, if you ever do it. And also it would be great if you could explain about your shooting gear in detail. Cheers buddy! I admire your videos.

Oh good I also find this please help me

What is something that you want to have done before you die? (Your purpose on this planet)

Winny out...for now ;)

Do you watch your own videos after filming?

Hey mate, what camera you are using and do you have an external mic? Keep up the great work!

jazz-hop, thank you for the suggestion. I have been trying to figure out how to improve my videos and I think some background music could be a good starting point. Good looks!

I have just started to support your posting recently. Since it is ask me anything, can I know your trick to getting a good upvote for dtube?

Hey! When's the last time you laughed so hard you couldn't breath.

since i started i lost my work just help me to get your trick to upvote for dtube

RAVE MUSIC + ASMR VOCALS + DRONE FOOTAGE + SUBLIMINAL KITTENS. (It's an ancient vlogging formula)

Oh and btw I asked you two questions on your other videos :)

What was the site you meant for LUTS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92