DTUBE GOT ME A NEW LENS | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today we are taking a look at this lens - Sony 35mm f1.8 OSS

I got this with my SBD I earned on this platform so big thanks go to @dtube and everyone who supported me!

There will be some cinematics and some juicy photos, so ENJOY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Right. That's it. I'm getting this lens tonight.

Nice! You will love it!

470959B5-A6EA-4B3A-97A1-E0C74D672878.jpeg

My favorite lens of all time! Great choice man!

Awesome! I think this is going to be my favorite as well!

That is my favourite gimbal lens!!! haha

240 fps

I second this 👌🏼

Hahaha! Nice! Yeah, it works really nicely with the gimbal!

That lens is sick! I love the 35mm look. Its awesome that you were about to get that thanks to the hard work you put in on dtube! Congrats! I hope to be able to get a lens like that in the future!

Awesome, man! I can't wait to see what you do with it! Ive been wanting a faster af lens for my sony. But the full frame 35mm is $700! DX

I am very excited to be using this lens! It just gives this very bokehlicious look! :D

To you for create good content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85