LIFE IN A MOVIE | DOCUMENTARY FILM EXPERIENCE PART THREE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Whats up!

I am back with the part three of the documentary film experience vlog! This is the final part.

today we will be taking down some threes and later burning them into a huge bonfire to celebrate the summer solstice!

Truly amazing experience it was to shoot this documentary and the cool part is that it's not over. We still need some shots, so we will be returning there in about two weeks, so stay tuned for some more epic nature documentary action!

Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your vlogs are really interesting . really enjoying your vlogs keep it up.

It felt like I just left a rock concert. I was pumped. Could barely sleep that night.

Wow! This might be one of the most epic comments I have received! Thanks! :)

Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Wow man, so much goodness in one video.
I loved the gathering by the bonfire.
It looked like a winter solstice gathering, but it would be just past the summer solstice for you haha.
You live such an exciting life, and you're friends all seem quite cool too.
One day, we will chill together :)
Peace.

Haha! Thanks, Bob! Definitelly! We definitelly will!

@art.visuals I was waiting for the part 3 ... Indeed Prat 3 is amazing ... It made my heart pumped .. Waiting for Part 4 egerly

Glad to hear that I have returning viewers! Thanks!

Ya !! I love to watch your videos

@art.visuals See my first dtube video !! I make vidoes of different foods and dishes, please check this out

This is really cool and fun...
Can't love this any less; thanks for sharing

Thank you so much!

Have a wonderful day! :)

You're welcome

Great video @art.visuals

Amazing views filmed with the drone. Nostalgic life from the country-side ... idyllic :-) cool ... congrats for your artwork ... maybe at some moment we'll collaborate for some soundtrack music for your movies

Regards and keep in touch art.visuals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99