EPIC ONE-SHOT PLANE LANDING | MAVIC 2 PRO

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I would like to share one of my dreams that came true.
My dream was to capture a plane in flight with a drone. And it happened!

Enjoy the shot!

BTW, this was done with permission to fly in this airfield as well as the pilot was notified that a drone is capturing him.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

EPIC! Once again a great piece of content buddy! Hope your doing alright. Last minute booking to join the @dtube.forum next weekend? Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!
I am a bit busy right now in my own country. Got to shoot a lot!

And I am doing excellent! How are you?

That's great to hear buddy. I'm doing fine, thanks. We'll meet any other time somewhere. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow impressive 😁👊 that mode on DJI Mavic 2 you used to follow plane?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! No, it's all manual.

Lookin good :D

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87