LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME | DRAMATIC MOTION EFFECT | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today I will teach you this very simple trick on how you can achieve a dramatic motion effect in whatever editing software you use. It is quite simple!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't even do videos but this seems like an awesome effect to use!
Following you!

Great to hear that! Maybe it's the time to get into video making? :D

Awesome. What an amazing effect.
Thanks for sharing @art.visuals

Thanks!
Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Thank you @art.visuals it is very helpful video for our couuminty, best wishes!

Nice! Awesome that it was helpful! :)

Wow! I will play more with dtube with this. :D

Awesome! good luck! :)

Crazy effect. Someone showed me something similar but at the point of recording.. so you are moving towards the subject while zooming the lens out physically. The same sort of thing..creates that parallax effect. Pretty cool.

Yeah! That's the first place where I discovered this... I had a mini DVR camera back in the day... :D

And I was walking forward and then zooming out... I noticed how the perspective shifts and I thought soo cool! :D SO here I am using this digitally! :)

That is unbelievably slick! Question - will this reduce the resolution of the image? I'm definitely adding this to my toolbox.

It most certainly will. That's why recording in 4k is preferred. And crop just a bit.

Fantastic. Thanks.

Actually in cinematography it's called the vertigo effect and it comes from Hitchcock, but anyways whatever is the proper name agree that this effect looks really cool. You just have to remember to use every effect wisely :D

Yeah... I know. :D
You don't want to overuse it...

Thanks! I recently edited my first video. Very basic editing. I'm looking forward to learning more. Following you!

GREAT to hear that! You will learn much more here! Remember to ask! If you want to know something about editing! Just ask! :)

Hey @art.cisuals this is great , helpful post to this community . Keep it up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05