PREACHING DTUBE | BABYFACE YOGA CHALLENGE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today I wanted to talk about how important is to preach @dtube and @steemit to everyone you know!

And also I have challenged myself to do everyday yoga challenge!

Inspired by @neeqi (btw, your latest vlog is soooo good!)

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, Reinis, without beard...now THAT is something new :D I know the feeling brother, when you shave the beard, you just have the baby face.

Fyi, I can't sit like that either...it feels very uncomfortable :D

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: Yes, I tell it to everyone I know, but people are just very skeptical, however, I won't give up ;)

:D yeah I know looks really weird.

P.s.s. It's fine, soon they will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05