LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME | CINEMATIC SEQUENCES

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME" I talk about the importance of CINEMATIC SEQUENCES in your vlogs and how it will improve your game a lot!

If you have any questions about editing or whatever filmmaking, just ask!

Enjoy!

NORWAY VLOG IS HERE

Sort:  

Great advice. And bonus... I didn't even know about DTube before I watched your video. Wow! That looks amazing!

As soon as I sign up I'll follow you on there too.

Wow! So cool! Nice to hear that!
Cheers!
:)

This is great :) when I started all my vlogs were just a talking head, but I started to add just a little bit of b-roll at the beginning and I felt like it changed a lot. Good one bro!

Nice to hear that! Yeah, broll is awesome! :)
Have an amazing day!

hello steemit friend i want to develop like you, how the hell can you give me a little suggestion for me thanks
@art.visuals

I don't like talking in front of the camera coz I'm so shy to do it. So I just add music and make it cool :)

Great video man! :) I am planinning to buy Sony A7 SII

Thanks! Yeah! That's a great camera!

Nice work art.visuals. Here in Greece I wish I had a drone. I'll do what I can. @zeitlini

Thank you! :)

You just pimped my Tube Video thank you for reminding me about CINEMATIC SEQUENCES

what camera are you using?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87