LIFE IN A MOVIE | HOW TO DEAL WITH POLICE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Today we go on an adventure to see what's new with the new police car! And also something really funny happens later! FIRST TIME EVER DEALING WITH POLICE LIKE THAT! will remember this my whole life! :D

Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one! first video of yours I have come across and i love it. Well more the footage! I want a drone to shoot fire dancing with! would be epic!

Hey! Thank you so much! :)

Very happy to hear that! :)

Have an amazing day!

Great post seeing a limo breakdown I know he was mad also the best way to the police the police LOL

Thanks, man! :)

Hahaha! yeah! It's extremely funny that that happened! I think it will be the story I will tell everyone! :D

Really nice art post! My friend have created awesome Steemit t-shirt and I want to share it with our amazing community! More detailed pictures are here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

I LOve That Lemo....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98