LIFE IN A MOVIE | HISTORY WITH KATE | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" me and Kate, we go to a brunch with my family and later Kate tells some history. For a more detailed version of this history, you should visit Kates vlog that will be posted later! @art.life

Enjoy!

Sort:  

How does spring actually smell?^^ I only know the smell of winter. That special smell of incoming snow. It’s very unique.

:D Spring smells like life! It's like this warm fuzzy smell of everything waking up after the cold winter sleep! :)

Spring is aweomse!

Your drone shots amaze me each time I see them, never get old hahaha!!! Hahah the Kate ambush was legit!!!

Thank you so much dude! :)
Hahaha yeah! I was thinking of a funny way to start this vlog and that was the first thing that I came up with :D

you are both vlogging at the same time, how romantic :-)
Love your videos !! I hope to get to your level soon !!

Thanks! :D Yeah! I enjoy that very much! I love the fact that Kate started vlogging! :)

EZ! TIME AND PATIENCE! AND YOU WILL BE HERE IN NO TIME! :)

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

WOW! NICE! thanks, dude! :)

Altho I think there is no need of killing something that is already kinda dead :D

Such a great relationship, I wish I had one hahaha.

There is time for everything! Your time will come :)

Nce vlog , I like it
you have beautiful girlfriend , hehe
@art.visuals

Hahaha! Thanks! I know! She is the best - My sweetheart! :)

Yes, spring does have a smell :)
I've been trying to watch this all week, but it always freezes at 2:03 :(
Peace.

Interesting... some sort of a glitch. For me it freezes at 2:06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73