LIFE IN A MOVIE | SUNSET SNOWBOARDING | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I take my gear and go to the snowpark to get some epic shots of one of the best freeskiers in Latvia. Still, need to practice to get the shots I want, but it's a nice improvement.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

O man I just love it. In my region we have summers very hot and that's why I hate summer. I love snow and winters. After seeing you I ma like I wish I could be there.
I haven't done snowboarding in my entire life but you know you have some liking for something and you can't explain that. it is with me right now.

Wow! Awesome! Glad you enjoyed this!
And I do recommend to go snowboarding! It's a lot of fun!
Good luck!

I love the snowboarding content @art.visuals killer drone shots. Keep up the good work. It is cool seeing more professional visual craftsmanship on dtube. It can be so watered down by constant cellphone vlogs. So seeing some color graded drone shots to add to the quality of dtube is awesome! Keep up the good work!

Wow! So nice to read this! Thank you!

Make me happy that my content can be enjoyable to others!

Have an amazing day brother! :)

Followed you back! You also got some pretty cool content! That Kambo experience looks very nice!

Very nice and enjoyable view

Awesome! Thanks! :)


I wonder if the real guy was rocking a Jones Snowboard?

I want to experience like that cos here in philippines have no snow.

I do recommend this! Snowboarding is a lot of fun! :)

I want do this..

Just do it! :)

Congratulations @art.visuals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83