THE MOST EPIC NEW YEAR'S EVE FIREWORKS - MAVIC 2 PRO

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi!

I was gone for a while...
Had some major life changes. For those of you who know me for a while - know that I was together with this wonderful girl @art.life. And yeah. I was. We broke up.
I am still quite shattered after all that what happened. It destroyed me. I have never felt such pain as I felt that day a few days before Christmas.

So no more Kate in my videos. I am still healing and I don't know when I will return to vlogging with my face... But it will happen. I just need to get over this.

Until then. You can enjoy this wonderful edit I created of the new year's firework show.

Have an enjoyable experience!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WTF!! Reinis welcome back! Always a pleasure watching your videos. This one, booooar amazing!!! Hope seeing more of it! One other thing, can we talk somehow? Would like to have a chat with you! Where can I reach you? Best greetings from Barcelona

Yes! How can I find you on FACEBOOK?

Never signed up there! Sorry. Twitter? Discord?

How can I find you on discord?

Hauptmann#5937

Aw man. Sorry to hear about your breakup. It’s never easy. You’ll get through it. I know you know that, but it never feels like that when you’re actually in it. Looking forward to seeing you back again with some great content. Big man hugs for you from Scotland.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank's, man!

Much appreciated.

It's better now. But still kinda weird.

Great visuals and sorry to hear about Kate. Feel free to chat to me on discord anytime, I know all about them breakups 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank's, Kevin!

Congratulations @art.visuals! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09