LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME | USING OBJECTS AS TRANSITIONS | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Have you seen my vlogs?

I tend to use these transitions where something goes past the shot and it's the transition.

In this video, I will show you how you can achieve this cool effect using Premiere!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

This is fantastyczne👍👍👍👍👍👍

Woaah, this is fantastic!! Definitely something to try out! Thank you for sharing! :)

yes fantastic :)

thank you follow you blog..

My pleasure! :)

Glad to see that you enjoyed it!

Do so! This is an amazing way to transition into the next shot! :)

This was really helpful. I do this sometimes but only because it worked out that way and not knowing why, this really helped explain why and also to start looking at ways to get this in the shot. THANKS!

Awesome dude! :)
Great to hear that! Practice makes perfect! :)

Fantastis i like it

Nice! Glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks a lot for this video, I love it :D

Awesome! You are welcome! :)

Thanks a lot for this video I love it...

Nice! Glad to hear that! :)

This is such valuable advice as a newbie to premiere pro. Thank you so much you've got my follow mate!

Great to hear that! More tips and tricks coming soon! :)
Have a great day! :)

Much appreciated video @art.visuals. Thanks for sharing your tips on how to achieve those sick transitions.

Btw, where do you get your music?

Hey! Glad you enjoyed it! :) I get my music in soundcloud! I usually look for that jazzy stuff.

Even though, right now, I'm so far from being able to integrate your advice into my current level of production, I still love watching you show what's ahead for me :)
I don't think I've ever been on a steeper learning curve in my life, than since joining steemit. Literally anyone now, with sufficient time to invest, could fake a better moon landing than NASA did in 1969 :)
Peace.

Hahahaha :D yeap!

This is def one of my new favorite transitions! All thanks to @art.visuals cinemotion magic ;-)

AAAAAyeee! awesome, brother! Glad this has been helpful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30