LIFE IN A MOVIE | DRONE IS LIFE | NEW COMPANY | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I take you around Riga, this time focusing more on top-down shots.
And today I did all the paperwork for my new company!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Man I am just in love with your drone shots.

Love the way you move from one scene to other.I have just started vlogging on youtube and learning editing and vlogging skills, definitely you gonna inspire and improve my videos.

Wow! Great to hear that! Awesome!
Glad you liked the shots!

You should be vlogging on DTUBE :D

Those walk by transition with the bus and the light pole were sweet, and I loved that overhead drone shot that was spinning as the cars slowly sped up! Haven't gotten the chance to fly my drone in so long cuz I live in a no-fly zone :( so jealous of these shots you're getting! This was fantastic dude!

Awesome! This makes me happy!
Those god damn no fly zones :D

It's like an airport close to you or what? Or is it like your city is against the drones?

Ah sorry to hear that bro, that's so odd! Is the mavic air synced up to the no fly zone city data?

No. There are no no fly zones in Riga. It's random. Even in places like at the seashore this can happen. It's a mistery to me.

Well done for your paperwork!
Where is Riga by the way?

Thanks! Riga is in Latvia!

Beautiful droneshots of Riga, I really should visit the town someday.

Thank you so much! Yeah, you really should! It's a wonderful place! :)

These drone abilities makes visuals next level. Nice one @art.visuals. I like the bravery you have in your heart stunner. Lioning up!!!

Hahah! Thank you so much :)
Got to be brave to get theese shots! Actually go to be brave to get any good shots. A lot of people ar scared of their drones. That they will crash them or whatever. That is what keeps them away from shots like this :D

Nice one playa. I'm inspired!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87