LIFE IN A MOVIE | ON THE BOARD AGAIN | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


So yesterday I went to "Milzkalns" which is one of the best snowboarding spots in Latvia!

I took my gear with me and captured everything on video! Met the guys from Skilluminati (One of the best freeskiers in Latvia) And took some cool shots with them as well!

Testing My new Mavic Air's low light performance... I think it held up quite well considering it's small size!

Very exciting evening doing some extreme sports while shooting!

ENJOY!

Sort:  

Hey, you're a regular Willy Bogner there :-) Couple questions: Which camera did you use on the board? How cold was it there? How did the Mavic Air batteries handle the cold?

Those shots were amazing man! Love the drone

Nice bro :)
When opportunities like that present themselves to you in that manner, that's when you know that you're in the right time and space :)
Peace.

if you share some of them here that will be nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10