You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I LOVE DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice to see people from The Netherlands!

is this me, or you look like older version of me xD

Welcome to the platform. As you mentioned We alltrying our best to promote this alternative, and more better that we can shape it on our way!
Me and my friend @minigunner are preparing The Hague initiative, since we live here. Maybe we can collaborate on something.

Looking forward for more of your content!

Artakush jumps back to the bush...

Sort:  

thank you. i'm from italy but i live in amsterdam and one of my favorite cities, really.

Sounds good, I have few friends Italians who Live in Amsterdam, i guess there are few of you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87