You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Finally Hands Free! + A Snippet of My Day (Rainforest Hike) | Vlog #5

in #dtube6 years ago

You live in a very beautiful place! This is one thing i miss here in The Netherlands, where in Lithuania, where I am from, we have landscapes with forest and rivers and lakes, almost endless. you feel so revived in the nature! Keep up the good work @neeqi !

Sort:  

My friend who introduced me to Steemit is from Lithuania. It sounds like a beautiful place! One day I'll make it over to Europe and there will be so much to explore. And thank you! Finally feeling myself settling into this platform.

Oh damn,. Interesting who it was! Lithuania is too small for me not to know him/her ;D

@writingamigo! We met in Guatemala. 😁

Already started following , and since he had a recent post about being in creative block, I gave him heads up! I

I think he will appreciate that a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89