What Value Has Steemit Brought To You?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


For me, steemit has introduced me to a lot of new people. Some have made suggestions of characters that I should draw. Others have passed on some of their knowledge to me. These are just small bits of the value that these many relationships have brought me. Steemit and the blockchain has made all of this possible.

I’m very thankful for everyone involved with the creation of all this. Their the backbone of things and without them, I wouldn’t be uploading this vlog today. Steemit has really helped to shape my life into what I’ve wanted it to be for a while now. I’m still not there yet, but I’m a lot closer than I used to be.

There’s also the fact that I’ve earned way more income blogging about things, than I ever thought I could. That’s only after one year of blogging as well! Blew my mind and I’m still amazed today. Steemit and everyone involved with it has made this possible. Let me know what value steemit has brought to you. Thank you for checking out my vlog as well. Take care!👋😄

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The value for me is to be able to make money every day and I love the ecosystem. I want to know how to join the creative powerhouse!

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s great! Also, I think you’ll have to wait until applications are open again before you can join. Try following @steemitbloggers for updates. I saw a post by them saying that applications were open to join. It had a link to the discord channel that I clicked on. I just tried finding the link but was unsuccessful. Sorry if this isn’t much help.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even on their profile, no link toward a website of their discord channel. It might be easy to join a community!

Yeah, I think you have to wait for them to post that applications are open. When I applied, I waited about a week until they approved my application. Talk to @jaynie about how to join. She may be able to provide you with the link that I can’t find to apply.

For me, it is getting to know others around the world. The payout I get from posts is not at all worth the time, so that is really just an aside for me. I just think of steem as a social network and a place where I can blog.

Proud member of #powerhousecreatives

That’s great @toddrjohnson 👌 and I’m glad that steem could provide you with a platform to blog on 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Gotten to know a lot of good people and made friends as well as make some money on the side :)

Gotta love it!🙌 The perks of being a part of the steemit community 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

The value is infinite because Steem has become the blockchain of opportunity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well the value is in vlogging apparently, so the question today is should i vlog too.......

Maybe you should??🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95