free steem giveaway

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello my subscribers, and dear Steemians

I decided to start this campaign goal is to reach 100 subscribers on my channel.
To show my appreciation I will share an equal amount of steem coin to all my subscribers who leave their steem account (@name) in the comment section of this youtube video.
The moment this channel reaches 100 subscribers campaign will be considered successful and i will give free money to all my subscribers!
Reward pool is about 10 STEEMS and anything this post earns on steemit.com and dtube.video
So all you need to do is to open this video

subscribe to chanell and leawe your steemit username in comment section :))
Thank you for your likes an subscribtion.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55