You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nature Meditation - mountains blooming | California in spring

in #dtube5 years ago

Butterflies, birds and little rabbits.... soooo sweet with feelings of abundance plenty and all being well with the world. The way you have managed to incorporate a really appropriate and beautiful soundtrack made this post an actual joy to watch and engage with. Thank you. So many people are not as blessed as I am here in Northern Thailand with abundant nature all around, and how lovely that they'e able to access some of that through Dtube. Beautiful.

Sort:  

Thanks! One part of the music (beginning and end) is by Quincas Moreira https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL1zFMJb0sthwdAlGjGbdyg
from YouTube audio library. It is very mysterious.
Music in the middle is "Outcast" by Myuu from the same place )
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiSKnkKCKAQVxMUWpZQobuQ

Music and sounds really enhance the mood and feeling

Thailand has beautiful nature! I want to go there one day.

My first degree is in music and yes, I was very taken by the way you managed to evoke such a beautiful synergy between the images and the sounds. Thank you so much for the composers - I have a herbal biz here in Thailand and often have a lot of alone time to create and brew products. Tomorrow I'm going to really enjoy some new music. Thank you!! When you plan your visit, please be in touch. :)

Did you know there is a mindfulness-meditation community on steemit as part of @naturalmedicine? I'm guessing the people there would LOVE this post and your work. Check them out....

Thanks! I just subscribed to @naturalmedicine too because I am very much into using herbs and other such remedies over pills and drugs

Oh that's cool. They have a steem challenge going at the moment re home remedies that you might enjoy entering - I think there's still one week left, so you have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84