You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imposter Syndrome And How To Beat It

in #dtube5 years ago

I DEFINITELY suffer from this! I make physical products (herbal and body care) and despite 12 years of business and some amazing product reviews, I still hesitate to bang my drum cos I'm scared someone might call it-me out to be worthless. I'm thinking quietly about how to combat this and gonna start by actively posting 1 review a day on my FB and instagram pages, and maybe adding one (where relevant) to my steem pages. Helpful post. Thank you from Chiang Mai, Thailand.

Sort:  

Yeah I can totally relate, though you have got A LOT of experience. You are definitely an expert in my books :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91