How to Earn more on Steemit using D-Tube & D-Live

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello guys I am back with one more interesting information's.
In today 2nd Article I am going to give you some important
information about other platform that provided my Steemit
to us.
I am not making this article to long I give you those information's
that you need not more than that.
Follow Me On
If you are first time seeing my post and new on my blog follow me
for more intresting topics and News.
and also follow me on
STEEMIT!
YOUTUBE!
So lets get Start Friend.

No-1 Dtube

DTube_Black.png

I know many of people know about the d tube but they don't know
How Dtube help us to Earn more from Steemit Platform.

Point-No-One:
We cannot upload over Video direct on steemit for this par pus
we need a D-tube.
Point-No-Two
When we upload a video on D-tube and submit the steemit Blockchain
automatically share your video on your Steemit Blog so that why it
help us to get a more upvote and more steempower.
Point-No-Three
Many People camper D-Tube with YOUTUBE But they both are not
same in future only their interfaces are same.
You can login with your steemit account and easly upload a video
on D-Tube.

No-2 Dlive
1521229525139.png

Point-No-One
As you see the name of the site (D live) so that mention clear
that D live use for live video on Steemit Blockchain.

Point-No-Two
D live is totally diffrenet from the other platform that
introduced by steemit.

ALL OTHER FUTURE ARE SAME AS I MENTION ABOUT D-TUBE

THANKS FOR READING

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME ON
STEEMIT!
YOUTUBE!
FACEBOOK!

Good Luck

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this post

you should check me on YouTube also

thank you for you are given information about d- tube. i am not know about this.

This also a Steemit platform

Great information it realy helps to earn more on steemit

join me on YouTube a will help you how to do work on dtube and d live

If you upload video on D-Tube it atumaticly post on your Steemit Blog which also a good thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53