The Beauty of Our National Martyrs Monument after Rain.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

Hope, everyone is alright
and I'm also good.

Welcome to my another @DTube Video.

So, I've visited our National Martyrs Monument the day before yesterday.
Suddenly it started raining in cats and dogs.

I've waited under a building while I've recorded some footage as time lapse and then when the rain stopped for a moment... I walked around that place and recorded some video clips.
That place was looking too good after the rain as it was looking too fresh.

Suddenly the rain started again and I was recording it from under my umbrella.

I've showed many good scenery in this video and I believe it will be loved by all.

Link TO Background Music.

Here are some photos that I've captured while recording.

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

Hope... Steemians and DTubers will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.

One Love Dtube 1.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn Steem by Playing Drugwars.

Click Here - Login Through Steemconnect

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

One Love Dtube 1.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

One Love Dtube 1.png

Dtube.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

dtube.gif

One Love Dtube 1.png

DDaily.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Amazing this video. Thanks @ashikstd brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks broo.
you liked it but @dtube team didn't.
they don't seem to see the hard work.
but they see peoples post where they talk gibberish.
i saw it myself... :D

how wonderful that is!

Hey @ashikstd, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05