Day 01: 7 Push Up for 77 Days.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians,

Hope, everyone is alright
and I'm also good.

This is my first response to the challenge of 7 Push Up Challenge for 77 Days. I've used the tread mil of our office to do my push up. I was alone at office so I got this chance.

I'll publish my next day for this challenge as soon as I can make one,

Thanks to @urme33 to nominate me for this challenge in twitter and here in steemit.
Special thanks to @nathanmars for encouraging me through twitter to accept this challenge.

And thanks to the team behind @actifit as this is a part of our activity which gives us rewards for our daily activities.

Hope... Steemians will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.





Use @Actifit App to earn rewards for your daily activity.
They have a discord server where you'll find many beautiful peoples.

Download their app for your android or OS.








Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Well done brother and Always use #steem hustle tag on Twitter.

thanks for the nice comment.
and i guess #steem tag is good which i used.

done resteem... wait for your next.

went to your blog.
couldn't find any single post of you as far as i scrolled down.

r h thinking of becoming a resteem bot?
do share some posts do that you can get some supports.
it's a wise advise from the younger brother.

and thanks for your support by resteeming my post.

I'm sorry that i can't repeat the same right now but hopefully you'll get my support in near future, In Sha Allah.

Keep in touch.
#steem on and do steem hustle on twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84