DTube Vlog: Celebrating Rose Day.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hellos Steemians,

Hope, everyone is alright
and I'm also good.

Happy Rose Day Guys.

I've spent the day as a weekend and celebrated the rose day by gifted roses to my girlfriend and we've spent a very good time at our national memorial.

I've made a vlog about this where I've showed the flowers that I've bought and even shows a part of our national memorial.

Hope... Steemians will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.

That's all for now.
I'll come with another video soon.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93