You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 395: What Youtubers don't get about Steem. Decentralized Sustainability.

in #dtube5 years ago

Also, in terms of content creators investing their own money to buy STEEM Power; do you believe there’s place for a facility to make buying it REALLY easy? Like immediate/fool proof - pay on your debit card and you get STEEM directly in your wallet? (I.e no buying bitcoin, converting, using addresses etc)

(Unless something like that exists already, and I don’t know about it because I’m thick)

I just wonder if that’s possible because that could be a deal clincher to make things so incredibly easy for these people to transition.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Currently no, but I do know a couple of projects are working on it. Steem.ninja and Freedomex.

Ah yes! Funnily, today I’ve just been asked to make some videos for Steem.Ninja so I’m sure I’ll find out some more details sooner or later :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80