You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last call 📞📞📞 DTubeFamily777

in #dtube5 years ago

Cool. The main issue I have is that my current Twitter is more of a business account where I post my various video projects.
I’m not sure I want to mix the 77 action with that.

I post about occasional STEEM related videos and musings but I’m not sure I want my following to see 77 videos of me doing things that they don’t understand/can’t relate to.

Maybe I should start a different account?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I can certainly understand and appreciate you for explaining it

Twitter allows you to have many accounts within one account

Please make a new account and keep your business account strictly for business :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83