You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Ride! Awarding the Winners of "60 Seconds of Steem" & Reporting My Experiences

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow, that’s fantastic news, thank you @surfermarly!!

Very very well done @travellit, you deserve it!
A fantastically diverse video that tells a great story in 60 seconds. You’ve got yourself a fan over here! I look forward to seeing more from you in the future!

Now @surfermarly I’ve literally not looked at anything to do with the contest results/votes (and any drama) over the last 2 days - I just felt that the community will decide and I’ll leave it be - but it’s a very pleasant surprise to be in the top 3 so thank you for the kind post and write up about my video.

Well done for organising such a brilliant (but clearly quite stressful) initiative / your won’t won’t ever (ever) be forgotten.
Big thanks to everyone who voted! X

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Big congrats on the second place @ashtv!! I'm so happy you made it to the top 3 :-)
And thanks a lot for your great support and encouragement!
I'll need a break from contests now (haha) but who knows, maybe someone else feels inspired to do one by themselves now.

Have a great weekend!!!

Thank you so much @ashtv , you’re a legend, man! 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

👊🏻Likewise! Let’s tell the world about Steem! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

congrats man, happy you made to 2, it was may favourite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great clip, @ashtv!! I will share this specifically with the artists I know...

Fantastic @connecteconomy! That’s exactly what it’s there for; share away. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65