ASMR 17 Facts About the French language, French Words, Layered Sounds [Whispering]

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello! Bonjour! :)

I hope you'll enjoy this ASMR audio content I made, where I'm reading some facts about the French language, that maybe you already know, and maybe you will learn something new while trying to fall asleep or relax :) In the second part I'm whispering some French words that start with the letter B. If you would like me to make a video with French words starting with some other letter, please suggest it in the comments section:)

The layered sounds start at 01:03.

I wish you a nice evening :)

Lots of love:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @asmr.tist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56